"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Xerosun Reveals New Band Lineup, Announces "Anatomy Of A Lie" Single

2013 sees Xerosun revealing a new band lineup and a change of musical direction. Fiachra Kelly (Guitars) and Gareth Jeffs (Guitars) are joined by Paul Cassidy (Bass), Damien Dziennik (Drums), and Martyna Halas (Vocals).

The new trio bring with them a wealth of experience that has helped to mould the new sound and look of Xerosun. The band plans to release a new single called "Anatomy of a Lie," which will be accompanied by a video in the near future.

 photo xerocov_zpseaf6f35b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xerosun Reveals New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.