"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Chains" Posted By Mastercastle

Italian based metal act Mastercastle posted a new music video for the track "Chains." The song appears on the forthcoming new LP "On Fire," the band's fourth, which is out on Lion Music on April 19, 2013. The album is the first to feature New York native John Macaluso on drums (HolyHell/Chris Caffery/Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen/Ex-Ark/Ex-Riot).

The track listing for "On Fire" is:

1. Silver Eyes
2. Chains
3. Platinum
4. Quicksilver
5. Gold Violet
6. The Final Battle
7. Leaden Roads
8. Titanium Wings
9. Almost a Fantasy

Check out "Chains" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastercastle Posts New Music Video 'Chains'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.