"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septekh Reveals New EP "Apollonian Eyes" Details

Septekh, Sweden's dirty thrash/death act, will release new EP "Apollonian Eyes" on Abyss Records this coming April 1st, 2013. The new EP includes 4 new raging tracks of metal insanity and is the second EP from Septekh.

"Apollonian Eyes" is said to bridge the gap between previous debut EP and the band's as-of-yet untitled full-length album, which is currently in production.

To get a taste of the new EP, check out the track "Cursing the Skies" through Axisofmetal.com here. "Apollonian Eyes" is available for pre-order now on the Abyss Records webstore, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Apollonian Eyes
2. Burn it to the Ground
3. Cursing the Skies
4. Vlad Tepes

 photo septcov_zpsf579023d.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septekh Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.