"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ecnephias Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Necrogod"

Ecnephias will be releasing new album "Necrogod" this Summer, and the band has now revealed the track listing is as follows:

1. Syrian Desert (intro)
2. The Temple of Baal-Seth
3. Kukulkan
4. Necrogod
5. Ishtar (Al-‘Uzza)
6. Anubis (The incense of twilight)
7. Kali Ma (The Mother of the Black Face)
8. Leviathan (Seas of fate)
9. Voodoo (Daughter of idols)
10. Winds of Horus (instrumental)

The band also commented: "If you liked 'Inferno,' you will love even more the new album: the band's sound is more personal, with a marked improvement (technical, compositional and lyrical). Melody and power will come together in a marriage full of extreme metal: the new record, for the first time, will be marked by many thrash and tribal metal rhythmic as well as dark melodies and a healthy dose of melodic death metal. It will be the spearhead for Ecnephias."

 photo encovgod_zps07b14b99.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ecnephias Reveals New Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.