"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kingdom To Release Second Album "Morbid Priest Of Supreme Blasphemy"

Polish death metallers Kingdom have announced they are back with their second album entitled “Morbid Priest of Supreme Blasphemy.” The follow-up to 2008's debut “Unholy Graveyard” is due out on March 25th via Hellthrasher Productions.

The album features 9 brand new tracks as well as a cover of Nihilist's "Supposed to Rot,” with artwork courtesy of Bartek Kurzok (Ectovoid, Hell United, Decaying, Ulcer etc.). The track listing is as follows:

1. Slaves of Ruins
2. Krwawiaca rana
3. Beast of the Sea
4. Morbid Priest
5. Supreme Blasphemy
6. Supposed to Rot (Nihilist cover)
7. Summomed from Dead
8. Nameless King
9. Tombs of Dead
10. Syn Ognia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kingdom To Release Second Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.