"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Posts Final "Top 5 Riffs" Video Clip

English progressive-metallers Aeon Zen released third opus "Enigma" to the world this past January on Nightmare Records / Sony / RED. Today Aeon Zen is pleased to present the fifth and final video in the band's "Top 5 Riffs" series. This installment focuses on keyboard parts and can be viewed below.

Keyboardist Shaz described his video: "An added dimension resonating with soul is added to the Soundscape of Enigma in the form of its keyboards. Through strings and choirs alone, at times the listener is able to witness the glory of Heaven unfolding in the forefront of his mind, while at other times given a front seat to the dark, despairing depths of man's inner turmoil. The atmospheric pads provide a journey through a cosmic universe, humbling one at the sheer glory of all that remains unknown and unseen."

Aeon Zen consists of:

Rich Hinks - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Andi Kravljaca - Vocals
Matt Shepherd - Guitar
Shaz - Keyboards
Steve Burton - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Posts Final 'Top 5 Riffs' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.