"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battle Beast Unveils Artwork, Track Listing For Self-Titled Album

The beasts are back! After last year’s release of debut record “Steel” and European touring, Finland's Battle Beast returns with new lead vocalist Noora Louhimo and a second full-length album.

Produced and mixed by the band in JKB Studios Helsinki and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, the new record will simply be entitled “Battle Beast” and is set for a release via Nuclear Blast on May 17th, 2013.

Today, the band proudly presents the new album’s cover artwork, created by Claudio Bergamin. You can also check out the latest studio video report from the band right here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Let It Roar
02. Out Of Control
03. Out On The Streets
04. Neuromancer
05. Raven
06. Into The Heart Of Danger
07. Machine Revolution
08. Golden Age
09. Kingdom
10. Over The Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man
Bonus track
14. Shutdown

 photo bbcov_zps6f68e843.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Battle Beast Unveils Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. holysh*t writes:

Reminds me of thundercats

# Mar 21, 2013 @ 3:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.