"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entrails Announces Guest Vocalists To Appear On "Raging Death"

Swedish death metal act Entrails has announced the guest vocalists to be featured on upcoming third album "Raging Death," which is due out May 14th, 2013.

Artists confirmed to appear on "Raging Death" include: Kam Lee (Bone Gnawer, ex-Massacre), Jorgen Sandstrom (The Project Hate MCMXCIX, ex-Grave, ex-Entombed), Rogga Johansson (Paganizer a.o.) and Dan Swano. Fans will hear the guest vocalists on "Death League."

Kam Lee comments: "Entrails is one of the best death metal bands around today hands down - and their track 'Death League' is just pure aggressive cut throat - true death metal in its most rawest and traditional form… the way death metal is meant to be played! When I was asked by the maniacs of Entrails to lend my death growl vomit to the mix I was honored. But the fact that I'm sharing growls alongside other such legendary Swedish death metal vocalist - makes the brutality of the track even more so shredding!! Like a cannibal mutant feeding frenzy of blood soaked gore… this track will make you bleed from the inside out!"

Dan Swano adds: "I love working with Entrails. Their catchy brand of Death Metal is right up my alley. And when I heard that Kam Lee, Jorgen Sandstrom and some other major dudes we're gonna join forces in a track, I happily accepted the invitation without to blink. A kick ass experience indeed! Make sure you hear it!!"

Rogga Johansson also stated: "When asked to do some growling on a track by Entrails all I could think was 'Fuck yes!' I've been a fan of the band for a long, long time, as I had old recordings on a tape I got from a friend. And when I learned that I'd be in such awesome company as the legends guesting, I was even more happy about it! And the song fucken' crushes!"

Jorgen Sandstrom stated: "I did not hesitate a second when Adde asked me to do some vocals for the new Entrails album but I had no idea that I was supposed to be in a song with these Sickos!!! If I knew I would had said yes in Planck time!! Death League FTW!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Pieces
2. Carved To The Bone
3. Blood Hammer
4. Headless Dawn
5. Cadaverous Stench
6. Descend To The Beyond
7. Death League
8. Chained And Dragged
9. Defleshed
10. Cemetery Horrors

 photo entrailscov_zps2315ecec.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entrails Announces Guest Vocalists"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.