"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nemertines Streaming Upcoming Album "Death, My Love"

The new full-length album "Death, My Love" by Russian project Nemertines is now available for streaming online. You can hear the full release through the YouTube clip below, and the album is set for official release on March 21st via Subliminal Groove Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Eyes and Teeth
2. Alive
3. Pulse, Song of Hope
4. Sleep
5. Deep Inside of Blackhole
6. Sabrina Scissor the Sister
7. Opium
8. 94
9. Masturbation
10. A Needle Under the Nail
11. The Birds are Back
12. Relationship
13. Mardrom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nemertines Streaming Upcoming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.