"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Resonance Room Streaming Full "Untouchable Failure" Album online

Resonance Room has just released new album "Untouchable Failure" and My Kingdom Music has made it available for streaming via Bandcamp here or through the player below.

The label also comments: "Fans of Katatonia, Riverside, Anathema, Pain of Salvation & Porcupine Tree are welcome to enjoy this new opus of emotional sonorities and decadent feelings."

The "Untouchable Failure" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resonance Room Streaming Full Album online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.