"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verminous Pushes Back "The Unholy Communion" Album Release

Xtreem Music has checked in with the following announcement about the release of a new album from Verminous:

"After an incredible delay of several months caused by the artist in charge of the cover artwork that made us impossible to set up an exact release date for the new Verminous opus, we can finally reveal the cover art for 'The Unholy Communion' and track list which is available below.

"The definite release date for CD will be April 15th whilst vinyl version will come out two weeks later in May 1st. You can actually see the album cover on big size and listen to an advance album track through the YouTube player below (choose HD quality & full screen)."

01. Intro
02. Keepers of Chaos
03. I.N.R.I (Iesus Nazarenus Rex Insecta)
04. Hordes ov Vermin
05. In the Name
06. Glorious Sacrilege
07. Verminous Fluids - Part II
08. Old is the Shadow of Death
09. Immersed in Semen
10. The Gospel of Verminous
11. Devil Worship (Sabbat cover) [*]

[*] Bonus for 12"LP version

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verminous Pushes Back Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.