"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blame The Tyrant Streaming Debut Album "Fortunate Demise"

Blame The Tyrant has posted the band's debut album release "Fortunate Demise" online, which can be heard in the player below or purchased digitally at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Foundations 03:06
2. Hive Minds 03:36
3. Shadow Walk 04:57
4. Rivers 03:44
5. Age Against Us 05:03
6. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura) 03:33
7. Sick Demands 02:36
8. As The Core Crumbles, The Shell Grows Thin 00:44
9. The Question 04:10
10. Fallen Giants 04:39

The band also comments on its sound: "Blame The Tyrant is a 4 piece band based out of Melbourne/Cocoa Beach Florida. Fusing elements of metal, hardcore, rock, and many other genres, BTT plays a style of music all their own."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blame The Tyrant Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.