"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elend Announce Tracklisting & Release Date For "Sunwar The Dead"

September 13 will see the release of Elend's new album "Sunwar The Dead," the second part of a cycle of five albums started with "Winds Devouring Men." In contrast to the slow, relatively calm and intimist "Winds Devouring Men," "Sunwar the Dead" is a furious, dark and fast effort. Some of the tracks must be ranked as the most brutal ever composed by Elend. On "Sunwar The Dead," Elend are accompanied by a ensemble of more than 50 classically
trained musicians and singers.

"Sunwar The Dead" is going to feature the following tracks:

1. Chaomphalos
2. Ardour
3. Sunwar The Dead
4. Ares In Their Eyes
5. The Hemlock Sea
6. La terre n'aime pas le sang
7. A Song Of Ashes
8. Laceration
9. Poliorketika
10. Blood and Grey Skies Entwined
11. Threnos

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elend Announce Tracklisting & Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.