"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyeconoclast Reveals New Album "Drones Of The Awakening" Details

Italian death metal annihilators Eyeconoclast will release Prosthetic Records debut, "Drones of the Awakening," on April 16th in North America. You can get a sneak peek of each track on the album below.

"Drones of the Awakening" was recorded at guitarist Stefano Morabito's 16th Cellar Studio (Hour of Penance, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Inherit Disease) in Rome and features vocals by the band's newest addition, Giuseppe Di Giorgio (Black Therapy).

The cover artwork, featured below, was completed by Fabio Listrani. You can pre-order a copy of "Drones of the Awakening," at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Proclaiming from Dead Dimensions
2. Rise of the Orgamechanism
3. Dawn of the Promethean Artilect
4. Anoxic Waters
5. Sharpening Our Blades on the Mainstream
6. Obsolesced
7. Hallucinating in Genetic Disarray
8. XXX - Manifest of Involution
9. Mother Genocidal Machine
10. Invoking Carnage (Racing Blind)
11. Executioner (Slayer of the Light) (The Crown cover)

 photo eycon_zpse9de214e.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eyeconoclast Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.