"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombstone Highway Posts New Song "Old Blood" Online

Italy’s Tombstone Highway has just released a new track entitled “Old Blood" exclusively at Rue Morgue Magazine. The song can be streamed at this location.

"Ruralizer," the band's Southern rock-inspired doom metal album, will hit shops on April 16th in North America. The release is out now in Europe. The track listing is as follows:

1. Old Blood
2. Acid Overlord [streaming over here]
3. Graveyard Blues
4. Hellfire Rodeo
5. Ruralizer
6. Bite The Dust (and bleed)
7. At The Bitter End
8. Mississippi Queen (Mountain Cover)
9. Hangman's Friend

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombstone Highway Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.