"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ID: Exorcist Releases New Video Clip For "Double Cross"

Check out the new video for "Double Cross" from Finnish act ID: Exorcist below. The track is taken from upcoming album "Paths to Exile," due out March 22nd through Inverse Records. The clip was filmed and directed by Jaakko Mäntymaa, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mercy Is Sick
2. Double Cross
3. The Quillotine
4. Part II (home)
5. Dynamics of Pretending
6. Kill For a Cure
7. The Ungrateful Dead
8. Wear Your Blisters Proud
9. Worm Food

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "ID: Exorcist Releases 'Double Cross' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. mike godfried writes:

here im thinking with a band name like id exorcist and a song title called double cross im expecting a black metal or black ambient song, instead i get finnish hardcore.
i am disapointed.

# Mar 13, 2013 @ 11:47 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.