"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Conditions Posts New Lyric Video For "Love Elusive"

With a brand new record only weeks away, Conditions has released a lyric video today highlighting the track "Love Elusive."

The band had fans send in snapshots of themselves portraying the lyrics to the song so they could be compiled into the lyric video you are seeing today. Check it out below. Conditions will be releasing newest full length "Full Of War" on March 26th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Walking Seperate Ways
2. Skeleton
3. Open Eyes
4. Best Mistake
5. Love Elusive
6. Wonderful Lie
7. Everyday Is A New Life
8. The Descent Of Man
9. Long Division
10. What We Wait For
11. Not Giving Up…Not Yet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Conditions Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.