"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "" Streaming From Mesmerize

Italian metal act Mesmerize, featuring ex-Time Machine vocalist Folco Orlandini, are streaming the new track "" The song appears on the band's new LP "Paintropy," which is scheduled for release on April 29, 2013 via Punishment 18 Records.

"Paintropy" will mark the band's first full length release in eight years and will feature the following track list:

1. It Happened Tomorrow
3. A Desperate Way Out
4. Monkey In Sunday Best
5. Midnight Oil / Within Without
6. One Door Away
7. Paintropy
8. Shadows at the Edge of Perception
9. Mrs. Judas
10. You Know I Know
11. Masterplan
12. Promises (The Cranberries Cover)

Check out "" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mesmerize Streaming New Track ''"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.