"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

No Omega Streaming Full New Album "Shame"

Stockholm, Sweden-based dark hardcore outfit No Omega has put the band's upcoming record "Shame" online for streaming via the player below. Pre-orders can be found online now at Throatruiner Records and the full-length is due out April 10th on LP and CD. The track listing is as follows:

1. Earth Stands Still 01:21
2. Vacants 03:10
3. Sleeping In 01:56
4. Below 02:18
5. Woodlands Pt.1 02:50
6. Utopianist 03:24
7. Dirt Hands 01:43
8. Enigma 01:53
9. V (Control) 03:43
10. A Man Reprieved 03:51
11. Woodlands Pt.2 02:47

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Omega Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.