"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Awaken Reveals "Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" CD Release

The debut album from Swedish act Dead Awaken will be released on Abyss Records this coming April 1st, 2013 in CD format.

"Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" will feature nine tracks of old school death metal and was recorded at Studio D-Man in Västerås, Sweden. "Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" is available now for pre-order right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Carnivore
2. Kingdom of Damnation (Where Hope Turns Dripping Red)
3. Deutsches Afrika Corpse
4. Rocket Symphony
5. Mudhell
6. Manic Destructive
7. Envy the Dead
8. Venom of the Population
9. State of Corrosion

 photo deadawcov_zps4d611815.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Awaken Reveals Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.