"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyeswithoutaface Streaming "Warguts" Album Online

Eyeswithoutaface is a 4 piece industrial sludge metal outfit from Toronto, Canada. The band has now posted the Warguts release online, which can be heard via Bandcamp or in the player below. Eyeswithoutaface also comments:

"We have been recording and playing shows since 2009. Thus far we have put out two full-length records and a handful of splits and remix CDs. Our releases have received praise from both print and blog media.

"See below for our latest offering entitled Warguts. The overall intent of this record is to place the listener in as vulnerable a mindset as possible, decimating all preconceptions about themselves or the society they are complicit in supporting, leaving nothing but an ashy, quivering shell.

"Recommended if you like: Godflesh, Nine Inch Nails, Swans, Coil, Genghis Tron, Malformed Earthborn, Old Lady Drivers, Necro Deathmort, The Bug, Drainland, Techno Animal, Burning Witch, Ministry, Dead World, Corrupted, Red Harvest, Halo, etc."

The track listing is as follows:

1. War Will Set You Free 05:44
2. Devachan; or, The Cohesive Hole 04:12
3. Dead Friends 04:25
4. Brave Injustice 06:40
5. Swallowing Static (The Law Falls Silent) 04:17
6. Kaleidoscoping Mechanism 02:30
7. Beautiful and Cruel 04:06
8. While You Were Gone, We Were... 04:37
9. Grotesque Tableau 04:32

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eyeswithoutaface Streaming 'Warguts'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.