"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ara Streaming Debut EP "The Blessed Sleep"

Milwaukee's Ara has posted debut EP "The Blessed Sleep" online for streaming via Bandcamp. Check out the songs in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Entitled Ascension 03:45
2. Demise of Reason 03:16
3. The Blessed Sleep 05:26
4. Despair Personified 04:54
5. Abyssal Banishment 03:36

For more on Ara, navigate over to the band's Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ara Streaming Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.