"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Red Eleven Releasing New Album "Idiot Factory"

Finland's rock/alternative metal band Red Eleven is about to release a debut album titled "Idiot Factory" on April 5th through Secret Entertainment. The following press release was also issued about the band:

"Red Eleven was formed in early 2012 and drives its influences by bands like Down, Alice In Chains and Faith No More to name a few. Featuring members from acts such as Sons of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Dead Cult Diaries, Turta and Code For Silence, Red Eleven combines groovy metallic rock to melodies with their own unique style. So ladies and gentlemen, get ready for some serious ear candy!"

The band's lineup consists of:

Tony Kaikkonen – Vocals
Teemu Liekkala – Guitars / Backing vocals
J-V Hintikka – Guitars
Pasi Pasanen – Drums
Petteri Vaalimaa – Bass

 photo redeleven_zps03e28d68.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Red Eleven Releasing 'Idiot Factory'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.