"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorious Night Releases New Album "Espectro Perverso"

Argentina's Glorious Night has released new album "Espectro Perverso" online. You can stream the tracks in the player below, or download the entire album over at the Glorious Night Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Destrucción Aberrante 05:10
2. Condenando Tu Existencia 05:38
3. Espectro Infernal 06:17
4. Eterno Martirio 04:37
5. Descenso 01:12
6. Nefasto Ser 03:05
7. Pasado Perverso 05:46
8. Liberación Agonizante 05:38
9. Locura Implacable 04:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glorious Night Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.