"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Zion" To Be Released By Empyrios

Italian progressive metal act Empyrios, featuring DGM guitarist Simone Mularoni, will release the new LP "Zion" though Scarlet Records on April 23, 2013. The album marks the first release since 2008's "The Glorious Sickness."

The track listing for "Zion" is as follows:

1. Nesciencek
2. Domino
3. Masters
4. Reverie
5. Unplugged
6. Renovation
7. Wormhole
8. Square One
10. Blackmail
11. Madman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empyrios To Release New LP 'Zion'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.