"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Reason" Posted By DGM

Italian power/progressive act DGM posted a new music video for the song "Reason." The song appears on the bands forthcoming eighth LP "Momentum," which is due out on Scarlet Records on March 26, 2013.

The track listing for "Momentum" is:

1. Reason
2. Trust
3. Universe
4. Numb
5. Pages
6. Repay
7. Chaos
8. Remembrance
9. Overload
10. Void
11. Blame

"Reason" features guest vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X) who sings along side Mark Basile, but who does not appear in the video itself. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DGM Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.