"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Art & Track List For Debut LP "Genuine" Revealed By Echotime

On March 30th, 2013, Italian band Echotime will release the debut album "Genuine" (distributed by Andromeda Dischi). "Genuine" was mixed and mastered at Domination Studio by DGM/Empyrios guitarist Simone Mularoni.

According to the press release, "the band is inspired and influenced by artists such as Dream Theater, Symphony X, Kamelot, Queen, Ronnie James Dio, Jorn Lande, Pain of Salvation, Circus Maximus and Winger. It tries to create a personal sound, different from progressive and metal cliché and contaminated by pop, rock, latin and funk styles, influenced by soundtracks from action and adventure movies, with a unique attention to arrangements and sounds. With its music, strength, energy, the costumes used to perform and the catchy atmospheres, the band involves the audience and drags it to Echotime’s world!"

The track list and album art are:

| - In the Cage 1:14
II - The Choice 5:50
III - Running to Lead-town 1:02
IV - G - Advertisement 0:29
V - Show Your Faces on TV 4:32

I - A Road to Rule Square 0:50
II - The March 4:10
III - Chant of Abbey District 0:15
IV - Breaking the Prayers 5:00

I - Frames Inside the Lab. 0:57
II - Echoes 4:43
III -Genuine 10:10 (A New Cure) 2:45
IV - The Chemical Dawn 0:37
V - In Rebels' Hand 6:12

I - Clash at Velasco District 0:59
II - Fragile Pantomime 3:59
III - An Epic Tragedy 1:14
IV - The Question 2:43

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echotime Unveils Album Art & Track List For Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.