"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stahlmann Reveals New Album "Adamant" Details

The third album from Germany's Stahlmann will be released this coming April 19th. The cover artwork and track listing for "Adamant" have now been revealed, and are available below.

1. Die Welt Verbrennt
2. Süchtig
3. Wenn Der Regen Kommt
4. Schwarz (feat. Teufel / Tanzwut)
5. Leuchtfeuer
6. Adrenalin
7. Der Schmied
8. Paradies
9. Nackt
10. Tempel Der Lust
11. Dämonin
12. Traumfrau (Bonus Digipak)
13. Licht (Bonus Digipak)

 photo stahlmancov_zps292ba7c7.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stahlmann Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.