"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svartsyn Reveals New Album "Black Testament" Details

Swedish black metal metallers Svartsyn have revealed details of their forthcoming full-length album entitled "Black Testament." The release (cover below) will hit shops on May 28th in Europe/UK and June 11th in North America through Agonia Records.

According to the band founder and mastermind Ornias, Svartsyn's "Black Testament" can be described as a "sinister mix between Destruction Of Man (2003) and Timeless Reign (2007) releases." He also added: "it's a journey through my spiritual darkness and death."

The album was recorded at Mortsella Studio, Sweden. Pre-orders are being taken now at at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Revelation in the waters
2. Venom of the underworld
3. Demoness with seven names
4. Carving a temple
5. Eyes of the earth
6. Rising beast
7. Black testament

 photo svartcov_zpsc5d267ee.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svartsyn Reveals 'Black Testament' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.