"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video For "Blindsighted" Posted By Damnation Plan

Finnish melodic death act Damnation Plan, featuring ex-Kiuas vocalist Asim Searah, posted a new music video for the song "Blindsighted." The song appears on the debut release "The Wakening," which is scheduled for release on March 12th, 2013 via Coroner Records. The album was mixed and masterered by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity/Nightingale/Bloodbath) at the Unisound Studio.

Pre-orders can be found over here.

The track listing for "The Wakening" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Unknown Presence
3. Blindsighted
4. The Wakening
5. Edge Of Machinery
6. Crimson Skies
7. Walk Of Illusion
8. Ashes
9. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

Check out "Blindsighted":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Damnation Plan Posts 'Blindsighted' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. franko writes:

i was really hoping that was going somewhere.....

# Mar 7, 2013 @ 8:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.