"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Long Distance Calling Posts "Tell The End" Music Video

"The Flood Inside," the newest effort from Germany's Long Distance Calling is available now via Superball Music. Long Distance Calling has also teamed up with Prog Magazine to premiere a music video for the track for "Tell The End."

Directed by Carlo Oppermann from Abitious.Films, the video can be seen at this location or through the player below. The track listing for "The Flood Inside" is as follows:

01. Nucleus
02. Inside The Flood
03. Ductus
04. Tell The End
05. Welcome Change
06. Waves
07. The Man Within
08. Breaker
09. Black Hole

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Long Distance Calling Posts 'Tell The End' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.