"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK Video For "Motherland" Posted By Pretty Maids

Danish hard rock/traditional metal act Pretty Maids posted an EPK video for the upcoming release "Motherland." The album is set for release via Frontiers Records on March 22, 2013 (EU) and March 26, 2012 in North America. The video features vocalist Ronnie Atkins and bassist Rene Shades talking about the making of the album.

The track list for "Motherland" is:

1. Mother of All Lies
2. To Fool a Nation
3. Confession
4. The Iceman
5. Sad to See You Suffer
6. Hooligan
7. Infinity
8. Why So Serious
9. Motherland
10. I See Ghosts
11. Bullet for You
12. Who What Where When Why
13. Wasted

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pretty Maids Posts 'Motherland' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.