"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ken Mode Posts Full New "Entrench" Album Online

Ken Mode has teamed up with Pitchfork.com to stream the full new "Entrench" album. Check out the full album stream at this location.

"Entrench" is due out March 19th in North America and can be pre-ordered right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Counter Culture Complex
2. No; I'm In Control
3. Your Heartwarming Story Makes Me Sick
4. The Terror Pulse
5. The Promises of God
6. Romeo Must Never Know
7. Secret Vasectomy
8. Figure Your Life Out
9. Daeodon
10. Why Don't You Just Quit?
11. Monomyth


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ken Mode Posts Full Album Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. matt from phoenix writes:

hard to endorse..
i will say metalunderground is streaming alot of musc here, nice to hear some bands that i personally have never heard of

# Mar 6, 2013 @ 1:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.