"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Artwork & Track List For New LP "Hope In Hell" Unveiled By Anvil

Canadian metal legends Anvil unveiled the album artwork (shown below) and track listing for the new LP "Hope In Hell," the band's 15th studio effort. The album will be released in May of this year, though the exact date has not yet been set. The album was produced by Bob Marlette.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Hope in Hell
2. Eat Your Words
3. Through With You
4. The Fight is Never Won
5. Pay the Toll
6. Flying
7. Call of Duty
8. Bad Ass Rock 'n' Roll
9. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut the Fuck Up

Bonus Tracks:

12. Hard Wired
13. Fire At Will

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anvil Unveils Album Art & Track List For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.