"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut LP "The Killing Floor" Detailed By Dendera

U.K. metal act Dendera will issue its debut release "The Killing Floor" on May 6, 2013 through Metalbox Recordings. The band will be releasing further information, including song streams and samples, in the coming days.

The track listing for the album is:

1. For Vengeance
2. My Mercy
3. Senlac Hill
4. The Killing Floor
5. Hatechild
6. The Predator
7. Bridges Will Burn
8. Till We Fall

The album artwork can be viewed here:

Dendera is:

Ashley Edison - Vocals
Stephen Main - Lead Guitar
Tony Fuller - Lead Guitar
Bradley Edison - Bass
Andy Finch - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dendera Details Debut LP 'The Killing Floor'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.