"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Savage Annihilation Releases New Music Video For "Les Catacombes De L'abomination (Pt.1)"

Photo of Savage Annihilation

Band Photo: Savage Annihilation (?)

French act Savage Annihilation has released a new music video for the track "Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.1)," which comes off the full-length album "Cannibalisme, hérésie et autres sauvageries" released through Kaotoxin Recordss.

Check out the Aara-directed music video in the YouTube player available below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. L'annihilation commence
2. Dépeuplez ce monde de vermines
3. Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.1)
4. Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.2)
5. Dévoré par l'humanité
6. La marche des exhumés
7. Dans un océan de putridité
8. En état de décomposition
9. Le soulèvement
10. Ouvrez la tombe des assoiffés de sang

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Savage Annihilation Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.