"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Petrichor Streaming New EP "Hueman"

Mumbai, India's Petrichor has released a new EP titled "Hueman," which is now available for streaming online. Check out the EP via SoundCloud or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. 42
2. Disownance
3. Emberace
4. Urgia

Petrichor consists of:

Archisman Dash - Vocals
Gagan Gill - Vocals
Amrit Ramakrishnan - Guitar
Akhilesh Rao - Guitar
Akshay Gite - Bass
Ajit Singh - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Petrichor Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.