"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dungeon's New Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

The cover artwork for Dungeon's forthcoming album, "One Step Beyond," has been posted online here.

The artwork was done by renowned artist Marc Sasso, who has done work for bands like Dio and Cage.

Here is the tracklisting for "One Step Beyond":

01. The Power Within
02. Against The Wind
03. The Art Of War
04. The Hunger
05. Surface Tension
06. Tarranno Del Mar
07. One Step Beyond
08. Under The Cross
09. Epilogue
10. The Hero (Queen cover)
11. Til The Living End (Dokken cover)

Source: Metal Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dungeon's New Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.