"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Riff" Posted By Lordi

Finnish metal monsters Lordi posted a new music video for the track "The Riff." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "To Beast Or Not To Beast," which will be released today as CD Digipak and ltd. vinyl through AFM Records in Europe and March 19, 2013 in North America via The End Records.

The track list for "To Beast Or Not To Beast" is as follows:

1. We're Not Bad for the Kids (We're Worse)
2. I Luv Ugly
3. The Riff
4. Something Wicked This Way Comes
5. I'm the Best
6. Horrifiction
7. Happy New Fear
8. Schizo Doll
9. Candy for the Cannibal
10. Sincerely with Love
11. SCG6: Otus' Butcher Clinic

Check out "The Riff":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Lordi Posts New Music Video For 'The Riff'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metal Mama writes:

Oh Lordi!

# Mar 1, 2013 @ 11:05 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
brandedcfh420's avatar


2. brandedcfh420 writes:

hopefully oderus and crew meet up with these cheeseballs and kicks their asses!!!!

# Mar 1, 2013 @ 4:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.