"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terminal Depression Releases New Self-Titled EP

Terminal Depression, which features Dave Ephgrave from Nierty and Eric Horner from Throne of Malediction, has now released a debut EP for free download. Eric Horner comments:

"We have just finished work doing vocals for the Terminal Depression project with Dave Ephgrave. With the help of Torn Flesh Records, the 1st EP release is available for free download at this location. And we also have an album coming soon too... Check it out and share it away!"

 photo termcov_zpse92df76f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terminal Depression Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.