"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Track-By-Track For New Thy Art Is Murder "Hate" Posted

Australian extreme metal band Thy Art Is Murder posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos for the upcoming release of "Hate," the band's sophomore effort. The album was initially released last October through Austrialian label Halfcut Records, but is now receiving worldwide release on April 1st (UK), April 5th (EU) and April 8th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Hate" is as follows:

1. Reign of Darkness (see music video)
2. The Purest Strain of Hate
3. Vile Creations
4. Shadow of Eternal Sin
5. Immolation
6. Infinite Forms
7. Dead Sun
8. Gates of Misery
9. Defective Breed
10. Doomed from Birth

The first part featuring tracks 1-3 can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Art Is Murder Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.