"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "De Ödeslösa"" Posted By Thyrfing

Swedish viking act Thyrfing posted a trailer for the band's upcoming release "De Ödeslösa." The album is set for release on March 1, 2013 via Noiseart Records. This material is the first released by the band in five years and features new bassist Joakim Kristensson (Rutthna).

Thyrfing embarks on the Paganfest tour in Europe with Alestorm, Arkona, Ex Deo and Wolfchant starting today. For dates, head over to this location.

The track list for "De Ödeslösa" is:

1. Mot Helgrind (streaming here)
2. Fordom
3. Veners förfall (streaming here)
4. Illvilja
5. Kamp
6. Relik
7. Vindöga
8. De Ödeslösa

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thyrfing Posts 'De Ödeslösa'' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.