"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Killswitch Engage Posts New Music Video For "In Due Time"

Photo of Killswitch Engage

Band Photo: Killswitch Engage (?)

Roadrunner Records artist Killswitch Engage has premiered a new video for “In Due Time,” the first single off forthcoming album, "Disarm The Descent." Directed by McFarland & Pecci, the video is now available to watch over at RollingStone.com here.

"Disarm The Descent," which was produced by the band’s very own Adam Dutkiewicz, marks the group’s first album with original vocalist Jesse Leach since 2002's breakout "Alive or Just Breathing."

Pre-orders for "Disarm The Descent" are currently available at Killswitch Engage’s official online store, with the full album arriving everywhere April 2nd. The track list is as follows:

1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. The New Awakening
4. In Due Time (check out the lyric video here)
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. Turning Point
7. All We Have
8. You Don't Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

 photo killswitchcov_zps02ea1669.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killswitch Engage Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.