"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nonexist Signs With Abyss For CD Release Of "From My Cold Dead Hands"

Melodic death / thrash metal act Nonexist, which features in its ranks Johan Liiva (Hearse, ex-Arch Enemy, Furbowl, Carnage) and Johan Reinholdz (Andromeda, Skyfire), is set to release sophomore album "From My Cold Dead Hands" through Abyss Records in early 2013.

This is the first time "From My Cold Dead Hands" will be released in a physical format (CD). The album will feature twelve tracks including three bonus tracks (Coroner, Merciless, Eucharist covers).

The album was released exclusively in digital format in November of last year through Pivotal Rockordings and can be purchased at this location.

"From My Cold Dead Hands" is the first Nonexist album since the debut "Deus Deceptor," which was originally released in 2002. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dark and Tortured Universe
2. Presence Everlasting
3. Flesh Falls from the Bone
4. Days Without End
5. Fire at Will
6. Collective Coma
7. From My Cold Dead Hands
8. Lost in Darkness and Confusion
9. Here Comes the Pain

Bonus Tracks
10. Masked Jackal (Coroner cover)
11. Realm of the Dark (Merciless cover)
12. Greeting Immortality (Eucharist cover)

 photo noncov_zps2f2f7a58.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nonexist Signs With Abyss For Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.