"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Von Streaming New Song "Hands Of Black Death"

Dark Gods Rise Again! Von has returned to unleash "Seven Billion Slaves," the first of three volumes to begin the "Dark Gods" trilogy. Set for digital release March 22nd, 2013 via Von Records, "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" was mixed by Andrew Ragin of The Atlas Moth and features nine brand new blackened hymns.

In celebration of the record’s imminent release, Decibel Magazine is hosting an exclusive premiere of third track, "Hands of Black Death." Check it out at this location.

Additionally, you can stream the previously posted tracks “Ancient Flesh of The Dark Gods” (featuring Coffinworm) and “Monster!” right here.

Von will bring the darkness overseas this Summer on the Ritual of The Black Mass European Tour 2013. Still in its booking stages, confirmed rituals include:

6/19/2013 Schacht1 - Oberhausen, Germany
6/20/2013 Baroeg - Rotterdam, Netherlands
6/21/2013 DNA - Brussels, Belgium
6/22/2013 Dokkum Open Air - Dokkum, Netherlands
6/23/2013 The Garage - London, UK
7/06/2013 UTBS - Berlin, Germany

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. They Have Come
2. Ancient Flesh Of The Dark Gods (Featuring Coffinworm)
3. Hands Of Black Death
4. Dark Gods
6. DevilWhore
7. iAmInHuman
8. RawRot
9. Black Eyes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Von Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.