"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Monolith Deathcult Posts "God Among Insects" Lyric Video

Dutch death metallers The Monolith Deathcult return with a new lyric video for the song "God Among Insects," taken from their forthcoming album "Tetragrammaton," due out May 10th (May 14th in North America).

Watch it online via Terrorizer or through the player below. The "Tetragrammaton" track listing can be found below, and pre-orders are available at this location.

1. God Among Insects
2. Human Wave Attack
3. Drugs, Thugs, & Machetes
4. Todesnacht von Stammheim
5. S.A.D.M.
6. Qasr Al-Nhaya
7. Aslimu!!! All Slain Those Who Bring Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Monolith Deathcult Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.