"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neaera Posts New Lyric Video For "Through Treacherous Flames"

Germany's crushing extreme metal act Neaera will release new album "Ours Is The Storm" on March 5th. In collaboration with Rock Hard Germany, the band has now posted the third single "Through Treacherous Flames" online. Check out the track here or in the player below.

Neaera also comments on the upcoming album: "In addition to the bonus track 'Skeleton World' the limited Digi version of Ours is The Storm will also feature 'Repressed Hate', one of the very first songs we ever wrote. 'Repressed Hate' was on our very first demo, and we decided to re-record it as a treat for all the die-hard Neaera fans out there who have been supporting us from day one.

"And for everyone else as well, of course, haha! Furthermore, there will be an ADDITIONAL bonus song featured EXCLUSIVELY on the version of the Digipak available at EMP. We chose to cover 'Shadows' by Grindcore juggernauts Nasum, simply because it is a killer track and Nasum was one of the most influential Grind bands ever and one of our all-time faves. This track is our homage to them. Remember, you can get the version with this additional track only and exclusively at EMP, so be quick to preorder!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is The Storm
3. Decolonize The Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend To Chaos
6. Walk With Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us And Annihilation
10. Slaying The Wolf Within
11. Back To The Soul
12. Guardian Of Ashes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neaera Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.