"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gravewurm Reveals New Album "Infernal Minions" Details

U.S. act Gravewurm (not to be confused with Italian band Graveworm), will release new album "Infernal Minions" on May 14th, 2013 via Hells Headbangers.

The album "represents our continued path of worshipping the ancient gods of black metal," says founding vocalist/guitarist Funeral Grave. With cover art done by Massacre's Kam Lee, "Infernal Minions" indeed pays respect to the blackened altar of Hellhammer and Venom, Burzum and Beherit, Goatloard and Grand Belial's Key.

Obstinate in their refusal to compromise, dedicated to the bitter end: For 23 years now, the Gravewurm members have been their own masters, and "Infernal Minions" is the aggregate accumulation of their arcane wisdom. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nocturnal Inquisition
2. The Evil Within
3. Master of the Dark
4. Dominion of Lost Souls
5. The Beast of the Abyss
6. I Die for Hell
7. Crown of the Fallen
8. Mistress of Blood and Fire

 photo grawcov_zps43695bac.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gravewurm Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.