"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saxon Posts New Music Video, "Sacrifice" Online

British heavy metal legends Saxon has posted their new music video online for the song, "Sacrifice." You can check it out below. The song is the title track from their forthcoming album, which will be released on March 1st in Europe, March 4th in the UK, and March 26th in North America. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for "Sacrifice," which is as follows:

1. Procession
2. Sacrifice
3. Made In Belfast
4. Warriors Of The Road
5. Guardians Of The Tomb
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Walking The Steel
8. Night Of The Wolf
9. Wheels Of Terror
10. Standing In A Queue

Bonus track:
11. Luck Of The Draw (iTunes only)

Bonus Disc:
1. Crusader (Orchestrated version)
2. Just Let Me Rock (Re-recorded version)
3. Requiem (Acoustic version)
4. Frozen Rainbow (Acoustic version)
5. Forever Free (Re-recorded version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saxon Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.