"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dantalion Streaming Latest Album "Return To Deep Lethary" Online

Dantalion has posted the band's fourth album "Return to Deep Lethargy" online, which can be heard through the player below or over at Bandcamp here.

The band comments on the album: "Dealing with death, humanity's decadence, angst, sorrow, emptiness,... this new opus contains 6 new tracks in 45 minutes of atmospheric and melancholic black metal."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Pain And Letargy 08:24
2. Onward to Darkness 08:49
3. Until My Time Comes 06:04
4. Ode to Nothingness 05:50
5. The End Of the Path 07:44
6. The Arrival Of Silence 08:29
7. Murder (Katatonia cover) Ltd. Edt. Bonus Track 05:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dantalion Streaming Latest Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.